Our Leadership

On Sept. 1, 2020, Randy Remington began his first term as president of The Foursquare Church. One of Randy's four priorities for the Foursquare movement in this season is "together." As part of this priority, Randy is creating a leadership team that serves together as one team.

Randy Remington
President, The Foursquare Church

According to the bylaws, the president is elected for a five-year term and may be re-elected for an additional five-year term. The president is the "pastor" of the denomination, giving spiritual and administrative oversight.

Randy Remington was elected in 2019, and began serving as president on Sept. 1, 2020. Randy has more than 30 years of ministry experience; he earned his bachelor’s and master’s degrees at Life Pacific University.

Meet Your Foursquare Board of Directors

Elwin Ahu

Doug Andersen

Rohan Anderson

Kevin Baker

Eduardo Bogea

Heidi Chambers

Adam Davidson

Kurt Fuller

Tim Genin

Scott Jenkins

Remi Lawanson

Chris Manginelli

Steve Mickel

Esperanza Morphis

Kelly Mossholder

Wendy Nolasco

Nate Poetzl

Mike Remedios

Randy Remington

Aly Salz

Herman Scales

Kevin Twombly

Ted Vail

Jeff Young